Thursday, March 17, 2011

and I do mean anywhere

Tomorrow is...
DANCE ANYWHERE DAY! From the website: dance anywhere® is a simultaneous worldwide public art performance and YOU are invited to participate on Friday, March 18, 2011.





Hoop dancing definitely counts! 


On the website you can get all the details about who/what/ and when everything is happening. Although It may be a bit late to organize an event that doesn't mean you can't take a few minutes and rock out tomorrow. 

Looks like the dancing will take place at noon in San Francisco, 3pm in New York, 8pm in Paris and Rome, with more events organized!

Click the link above to find out more details. Thanks to CircularPraise and Betherann for the heads up.

2 comments:

Beth @ To the Fullest said...

YAY! :)

KymSpins said...

YES! hahah !! I'm stoked! Can't wait to see your moves :)